Leaving the Gallery (not available on-line)

The OK and Cancel buttons appearing below the recycling bin return from the gallery to the main drawing window. If the OK button is pressed any modifications made to the gallery, including additions, deletions and relocations are saved. If the Cancel button is pressed, all changes made since entering the gallery are discarded.